Docente Cargo Mail
Abel Goytia Profesor Adjunto  agoytia(at)salta.gov.ar
Adriana Binda Profesor Asociado abinda_arg(at)yahoo.com.ar
Angel Barberis Profesor Adjunto  barberis(at)di.unsa.edu.ar
Ariel Rivera Profesor Adjunto riverae8080(at)yahoo.com.ar
Carina Reyes Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos reyescarina(at)gmail.com
Carlos Hemsy Profesor Adjunto carlos_hemsy(at)yahoo.com.ar
Carlos Nocera Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos cnocera(at)di.unsa.edu.ar
Cecilia Espinoza Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos cecilianespi(at)gmail.com
Claudia Ibarra Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos ibarracs(at)yahoo.com.ar
Claudio Vargas Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos claudioavargas(at)gmail.com
Cristian Martínez Profesor Adjunto cmartinez(at)di.unsa.edu.ar
Daniel Arias Profesor Titular daaf(at)cidia.unsa.edu.ar
Diego Rodríguez Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos drodriguez(at)di.unsa.edu.ar
Eduardo Fernández Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos eduardo.fernandez.unsa(at)gmail.com
Eduardo Xamena Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos examena(at)di.unsa.edu.ar
Ernesto Sánchez Profesor Adjunto esanchez(at)cidia.unsa.edu.ar
Eugenio Rodríguez Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos errodri(at)unsa.edu.ar
Fernando Rivera Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos rivera.fernando(at)gmail.com
Franco Zanek Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos francozanek(at)gmail.com
Gonzalo Romero Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos dgromero(at)gmail.com
Griselda Royano Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos isidrolegal(at)arnet.com.ar
Guillermo Alanís Profesor Adjunto aban_alanis(at)arnet.com.ar
Guillermo Villanueva Profesor Adjunto guillermovil(at)gmail.com
Gustavo Gil Profesor Asociado gdgil(at)unsa.edu.ar
Gustavo Rivadera Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos grivadera(at)hotmail.com
Ismael Orozco Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos iorozco(at)di.unsa.edu.ar
Javier Trenti Profesor Adjunto javiertrenti(at)gmail.com
Jorge Ramírez Profesor Adjunto ramirezj(at)unsa.edu.ar
Jorge Silvera Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos jsilvera(at)arnet.com.ar
José A. Peralta Profesor Adjunto japeralt(at)mpublico.gov.ar
José I. Tuero Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos jituero(at)gmail.com
Juan Barroso Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos juanbarrosounsa(at)gmail.com
Leopoldo Lugones Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos lelugones(at)gmail.com
Loraine Gimson Profesor Adjunto loraine(at)cidia.unsa.edu.ar
Marcela López Profesor Adjunto marcelaflopez(at)gmail.com
Marcia Mac Gaul Profesor Asociado mmacgaul(at)gmail.com
María Laura Massé Palermo Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos mlmassep.unsa(at)gmail.com
Mariano Pagés Profesor Adjunto mariano.pages(at)gmail.com
Martín Díaz Profesor Adjunto mardiaz28(at)yahoo.com.ar
Patricia Aballay Jefe de Trabajos Prácticos paballay(at)mpublico.gov.ar
Rodolfo Baspineiro Auxiliar Docente 1ra Cat. rbaspineiro(at)di.unsa.edu.ar
Rosa Macaione Profesor Adjunto rmacaione23(at)gmail.com
Sergio Rocabado Profesor Adjunto srocabado(at)di.unsa.edu.ar
Silvia Rodríguez Profesor Asociado sryan(at)unsa.edu.ar